Admissions Team

Southwestern Christian student recruiters serve as representatives of the Southwestern Christian University student body in conjunction with the Office of Admissions. The mission of the student recruiter is to educate and communicate with perspective students to make an informed decision about their college experience. 

If you have any questions about k8 and the admission's process or would like to schedule an appointment or tour, please contact us at 1.888.418.9272 or admissions@vipmeostar.com.

 


Director of Admissions

Sheri Sherrill - sheri.sherrill@vipmeostar.com

Sheri.jpg

 

Associate Director of Admissions

Hannah Hayes - hannah.hayes@vipmeostar.com

Hannah.jpg

 

Admissions Counselor

Summer Harris - summer.harris@vipmeostar.com

Summer.jpg

 

Admissions Recruiters

Recruiter Eliel - recruiter.eliel@vipmeostar.com

Eliel.jpg

Recruiter Jordan - recruiter.jordan@vipmeostar.com

Jordan.jpg

Recruiter Natalie - recruiter.natalie@vipmeostar.com

Natalie.jpg

Recruiter Sebastio - recruiter.seb@vipmeostar.com

Seb.jpg

Admissions Assistant - recruiter.rippy@vipmeostar.com

Rippy.jpg

 

International Liaison 

Stephen Davis - stephen.davis@vipmeostar.com

 

Assistant International Liaison / Admissions Counselor

Daniela Ordoñez - daniela.ordonez@vipmeostar.com

Daniela.jpg

 

 

If you have any questions about the admissions process or would like to schedule an appointment or tour, please contact us at 1.405.789.7661 or admissions@vipmeostar.com.

 

 

*Southwestern Christian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, qualified handicap or disability in any of its policies, practices or procedures. This includes but is not limited to admission, financial aid and educational services.